Categories
Baby wipes

The Pampers Aqua Pure Baby Wipes Review- the World’s Purest Baby Wipes – are they good for BlowOuts? dea 1 Content goes here. Topic/Idea

These wipes are the top choice amount hospitals, they’re thicker, by 20%, then other wipes, there sturdy, as well as feel soft like cloth. These Pamper baby wipes have been proven to work by both Dermatologists and at many hospitals. And they’re also good for those big, big, blowouts.

Baby wipes can be helpful to have around your home, and in your car there for not only taking care of your precious Baby’s needs, as well as those other messes at home.

The Pamper Aqua Pure Baby wipes can be very helpful, with those Little spills, also to wipe the counter, and they’re good for Hands and Face, “Baby’s and yours”.

I know there is a wide range of wipes to choose from. This can sometimes be confusing, Pampers can help you with this, so no more worries. The Pampers Pure Baby wipe were tested and checked out by outside experts.

These wipes are a part of a new line of baby wipes, to compete with similar wipes. Pampers are dictated to safety, they care about your little one.

You can start using them on day one and continues on as they grow older.

Pampers come in sizes by weight:

  • size 0-   10 or smaller
  • size 1-   8 to 14 pounds
  • Size 2 – 12 to 18 pounds
  • Size 3 – 16 to 28 pounds
  • Size 4 – 22 to 37 pounds
  • Size 5 – 27 to + pounds
  • Size 6-  35 to + pounds

In the beginning Babies, diapers are changed about every 20 minutes. That sounds like a lot of wipes but they help with the diaper changes. The average number of diaper changes is below:

  • 0 to 1-month-old –      10 to12 changes a day
  • 1 to 5- months- old –    8 to 10 changes a day
  • 5 to 9- months -old –    8 changes a day
  • 9 to12- months -old –   8 changes a day

Time to stock up before the holidays – Good Luck!

The Pamper Aqua Pure Baby Wipes, Ingredients is as follows:

The ingredients in these wipes are as follows:

 

  1. 99% pure water
  2. soft fabric
  3. 1 % Gentle Skin protectors made of gentle cleaners, HP balancing ingredients to help protect your baby’s delicate skin, “all dermatology tested”.
  4. Free of alcohol (no ethanol or dry alcohol), dyes, parabend, and fragrances.
  5. As well as gentle for babies bottom.

Customer Review Ratings, at the time this is written was 4.8 out of 5  (based on 341 global ratings).

Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5stars

Below is some review from the Pamper website.

Best product to gift

September 30, 2020Verified purchase

Always my favorite product and am happy to share with my sister for her baby.

User uploaded thumbnail, 1 of 1

Reviewed by LovebabylooneytunesLovebabylooneytunesHelpful? Yes (0)No (0)ReportAverage Rating:(5.0)out of5stars

Recommend these wipes

September 22, 2020Verified purchase

I keep these in my car for all the times I need to clean up on the go – pumping gas, walking a dog at a truck stop on the road, handling mail, etc. They’re really the best I’ve run into; the cleanser in the wipes is mild enough that I can wipe my grungy hands and then dig right into my junky road food without getting a bitter taste from my fingers. (Yeah, I have my standards…).

Reviewed by ErinRErinR

Average Rating:(5.0)out of5stars

Great wipes!! Big box!

August 31, 2020Verified purchase

Love these wipes!! So glad to find out that Sam’s has them in stock online as I haven’t seen them in their store before. This is the biggest box I’ve been able to find anywhere, usually they’re the smaller boxes. Great deal & quick free delivery!

Reviewed by WalmartCustomerWalmartCustomerWritten by a samsclub.com customer. Helpful? Yes (0)No (0)ReportAverage Rating:(5.0)out of5stars

Excellent Baby Wipes

April 15, 2020Verified purchase

We changed to Pamper Aqua Pure Wipes for our daughter. She was having a lot of skin problems, with different products we were using. These wipes really helped, they are gentle to the baby’s skin, and work great with diaper changes. I use the wipes on their hands, face and body all day long and her skin is fine, no more redness, or problems.

Reviewed by HappymomandnannieHappymomandnannieWritten by a samsclub.com customer.

Average Rating:(4.0)out of5stars

Needs better latch

June 21, 2018

I love theses aqua pure wipes because they are 99% water and the wipes are very moist! I do have one complaint which is that the latch is weak. They will latch but weakly. I had my wipes open inside my diaper bag with the friction of other things in my bag and opened wipes can lead to moisture loss. If the latch was stronger they would be perfect!

Reviewed by SaraJSaraJWritten by a Pampers.com customer. Helpful? Yes (0)No (0)Report

Comment from The Pampers Team

-06/22/2018 Your import means a lot to us, Sara. We’ve let the team knor that you’d like to see a stronger latch on our Aqua Pure Wipes! Average

Average Rating:(4.0)out of5stars

Love wipes hate the packaging

May 4, 2018

The wipes are literally the best! My son has very sensitive skin and they are super gentle and soothing. I hate the packaging though, I bought a value pack of 6 with the resealable plastic lids and they don’t stay shut very well. Since they are so easily opened my son gets into them all the time! I will continue to buy them because they are awesome but I wish pampers would make the lids like the sensitive wipes lids!

Reviewed by TaylorTaylorWritten by a Pampers.com customer.

Average Rating:(1.0)out of5stars

Bad lids

February 5, 2019Verified purchase

Wipes are fine. The problem is the lids do not snap shut. The design of the regular wipes are much better.

Rating:(1.0)out of5stars
Not as pure as described, caused irritation

June 30, 2019

Tried this due to a new grandson, and description of pure, 99% water. The fabric of the wipe is flimsy, and “stretches” when in use, making it very hard to get the bottom clean without using more wipes than necessary. The “pure” factor did not hold up as it seemed to irritate and burn the little bum. Definitely, could not use it as a face or hand wipe, as it caused redness, and chaffing. Tried it on myself, and rest of the family, with some hardcore Motorcross teenagers, and all had the same redness and irritation. What;s left is only used for places or things that we would “waste” a wipe for cleaning with. i.e. the inside of vehicles, motorcycles or something spilled on the floor. It leaves a film if using on counters or the dash of a car.

The Pamper Aqua Pure Baby Wipes reviews are one of the top choice Wipes

These wipes were new to the market last year, in direct competition with Water Wipes.

These wipes are approved by hospitals and have good reviews.

On the pamper wipes the packaging is with a plastic flip-top dispenser, it dispenses one at a time, by leaving a tiny bit of the next wipe hang out, which is very handy when you have your hands full with your little one. Babies can even play with these wipes, according to the experts they are safe. However, make sure never to flush them.

Wipes, very in price depending on quantity and packaging, click here to check on The Pampers Aqua Pure wipes at Amazon, to check the pricing.

While you are there, you might want to stock up on wipes, and diapers before the Holiday, or even check out a Baby wipe Warmer, your little one might like warm wipes. (Be sure to look for the Mold proof ones).

Please leave your thoughts or comments below.

Thank You, and have a Great Day, and enjoy your special little one.

Edith Frey

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *